20 abundance and prosperity quotes by Dr Wayne Dyer

September 25, 2007 at 12:33 am | Posted in Manifestations, Pearls of wisdom | 3 Comments

I believe all of this!

It just so happens that i am feeling again very empowered and alive with excitement right now. Mr Gua Gua told me that i’m going to get my desired pay increment and true enough, today i happened to meet my ed and the president and both seems positive abt my pay increment – one said i have a “gd case” and the other said she has no objections to it. Yeh yeh yeh!

I also just spent the last 2 hours typing a very very long email to my cd about my thoughts on psychology and my wish to achieve my dream of opening a private EFT practice within SY – in other words, to make SY my EFT centre. The latter didn’t come from nowhere. Weeks ago i was also pondering abt the possibility of it happening, cos it would be mutually beneficial – SY will get its clients (i’m positive that if news abt EFT spreads, it wld be in demand!) and i continue to enjoy using its excellent facilities.

Today, my cd talked about the need for us counsellors to go out there and give talks as a way of letting pple know abt SY’s services and attract more clients. Since i have already been thinking about giving talks in future so that i can start my private practice, this was like the universe knocking my head and saying, hello… opportunity opportunity!

So i typed that very long email to ask her abt the possibility of me achieving my dreams within SYand to give me advice. Mr Gua Gua thinks it’s possible, and he says it will take 2 mths for SY MC to accept this idea of mine. His predictions have been accurate lately so i’m taking his word on this. And i’m also feeling highly positive abt this too… am already thinking how am i going to do a presentation for the MC so that they will buy into EFT. It’s all getting quite exciting!

So when i received this email today, every single line resonated within me, especially the very first one and the last one. Yup, i’m so determined to make my dream happen, i KNOW it will happen, no matter what. And i can’t wait to see it become reality one day!

One day, i will have a namecard and it will read: Lena ____  (better not put my surname here) – EFT Master. 🙂


20 Abundance & Prosperity Quotes
by Dr. Wayne Dyer


 

1. “There is no scarcity of opportunity to make a living at what you love; there’s only scarcity of resolve to make it happen.”2. “Abundance is not something we acquire. It is something we tune into.”

3. “There is no way to prosperity, prosperity is the way.”

4. “Within you is the divine capacity to manifest and attract all that you need or desire.”

5. “We are Divine enough to ask and we are important enough to receive.”

6. “You are always a valuable, worthwhile human being, not because anybody says so, not because you’re successful, not because you make a lot of money, but because you decide to believe it and for no other reason.”

7. “When I chased after money, I never had enough. When I got my life on purpose and focused on giving of myself and everything that arrived into my life, then I was prosperous.”

8. “The measure of your life will not be in what you accumulate, but in what you give away.”

9. “Successful people make money. It’s not that people who make money become successful, but that successful people attract money. They bring success to what they do.”

10. “Self-worth comes from one thing — thinking that you are worthy.”

11. “Prosperity in the form of wealth works exactly the same as everything else. You will see it coming into your life when you are unattached to needing it. ”

12. “Our intention creates our reality.”

13. “Love what you do.”

14. “Doing what you love is the cornerstone of having abundance in your life.”

15. “It’s never crowded along the extra mile.”

16. “I will grow. I will become something new and grand, but no grander than I now am. Just as the sky will be different in a few hours, its present perfection and completeness is not deficient, so am I presently perfect and not deficient because I will be different tomorrow. I will grow and I am not deficient.”

17. “Heaven on Earth is a choice you must make, not a place we must find.”

18. “A non-doer is very often a critic-that is, someone who sits back and watches doers, and then waxes philosophically about how the doers are doing. It’s easy to be a critic, but being a doer requires effort, risk, and change.”

19. “Anything that has been accomplished by any other human being in the physical realm is within the field of possibility. ”

20. “Anything you really want, you can attain, if you really go after it.”

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love those quotes. Thank You. Not sure if any of you would be interested, but I ran across a website recently that was giving away over 100 eBooks on prosperity, abundance, etc…

    http://www.vitavero.com

    Scott

  2. You’re welcome. Don’t quite appreciate the fake info on the website though.

  3. I want to express some thanks to you for bailing me out of this particular circumstance.
    Just after searching through the world-wide-web and seeing advice which are
    not beneficial, I figured my entire life was well over.

    Existing without the presence of approaches to the problems you’ve
    solved as a result of your website is a crucial case, as well as those which could have
    badly damaged my career if I had not encountered
    your web site. Your good know-how and kindness in playing with
    every aspect was very helpful. I am not sure what I would have
    done if I had not come across such a solution like this. It’s possible to now look forward to
    my future. Thanks a lot so much for your expert
    and result oriented guide. I will not think
    twice to propose your web page to anybody who should get recommendations on this
    topic.


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

