5 random things about me

March 18, 2008 at 10:09 pm | Posted in Rantings and ravings | 3 Comments

A long overdue tag from Weiz… this is my first tag ever, thanks for tagging me!

5 things found in my bag

1) My 1 litre pink waterbottle – a must no matter where i go (which is why i can never carry any of those tiny tai tai bags)

2 and 3) A book or two – currently Caroline Myss’ Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can, a book that is filled with wise insights, and Ven Dhammananda’s A Happily Married Life: A Buddhist perspective, a tiny book which i read halfway and don’t need for now. 🙂

4 and 5) My two environmentally friendly bags for groceries shopping

5 favourite things in my room

1) Right now, little boy, who looks like an absolute angel when he’s sleeping 🙂

2) My Little Prince watch, a birthday gift from Mr Gua Gua

3) Our wedding photo, where Mr Gua Gua and i are holding a frog each, and the frog is in turn carrying two smaller froggies

4) That big suitcase on Mr Gua Gua’s cupboard that contains our wedding album – the photos were not the journalistic style i wanted, but they do contain many sweet memories

5) This is strange, but one of my maternity tops comes to mind – it’s a beautiful tank top bought by Mr Gua Gua, who usually buy clothes that are not my style, and yet i would wear this even if i wasn’t preggie (i think my biological clock for no. 2 is ticking loud and clear)

5 things you have always wanted to do

1) Swim with dolphins

2) Go to New Zealand

3) Have sex outdoors

4) Talk to strangers without inhibition

5) Do regular volunteer work

5 things you are currently into

1) Emotional Freedom Technique

2) Past Life Regression

3) Organic food

4) 5 PATH & 7th Path Hypnotherapy

5) Affirmations and manifestations

5 people you want to tag

Like Weiz, i don’t know if many pple read my blog, and i personally don’t visit lots of blogs, but these are the ones i visit.

1) Cindee

2) MK sis

3) Kah Hui

4) Zara’s mummy

5) Ashley’s mummy

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hey this is interesting..and which ashley’s mommy are you referring to? Barb or me as in mom2ashley? I’ll do this anyways since it’s intrestng 😛

    p/s
    have s*x outdoors? wah hahahah!

  2. I was referring to you. Don’t know Barb. Look forward to reading yours! 🙂

  3. Btw, ashley’s mum, i can no longer access your blog. Seems like i need a password, and my wordpress password is not it. Could u give me access?


Leave a comment


Entries and comments feeds.